Google Reviews

Sudarshan Sabat
4.8
Based on 644 reviews
powered by Google
Pankaj Tiwari
Pankaj Tiwari
09:10 15 Mar 20
I attended TRAIN THE TRAINER PROGRAM in Mumbai. I learned lot of things by Mr Sudarshan Sabat, He created motivational environment that serves to inspire peoples to grow him self and others.Being a trainer or successful man what's are the... important things required, the session is very useful for them.Thank you so much Sudarshan sir!!I recommend to each and everyone who wanted to do something different and achieve their goals.read more
Sangeeta Moolya
Sangeeta Moolya
09:05 15 Mar 20
Attended train the trainer program in Mumbai, amazing session🥰🥳👸 loved the session and energy was really high.He made our day today.loved it....My biggest learning “Invest on yourself and have patience and persistence to excel in... life”👏👏👏Amazing person🙌👍read more
yash vakharia
yash vakharia
09:20 08 Mar 20
I attended the train the trainer program in Ahmedabad, it was very powerful program. Very Energetic person. Superb program. Everyone should attend this. He is doing n excellent program. I love him for this.
Prajesh Patel
Prajesh Patel
09:20 08 Mar 20
I attend program on 08-03-2020 it was amazing even if you are planning to get something from your life to earn more money not from Job or Business but helping people around you more and more person so you get more willingness to change own life and... even others life as well. So I recommend to everyone to attend or to change your and other life as well.read more
sunil gupta
sunil gupta
09:19 08 Mar 20
I attended the program and it was fabulous and mind blowing. I was amazed after attending this program. It was my first attending program which type of i have never seen.The seminar was very important for my life and i never forgot it.Thank you .
Bhavik Shah
Bhavik Shah
09:06 16 Feb 20
I attended the train the trainer program, it was very powerful program. Very Energetic person. Superb program. Everyone should attend this. He is doing n excellent program. I love him for this.
Pravin Jilla
Pravin Jilla
09:29 09 Feb 20
I've attended Train the trainer program today.. It's really worth.. Everyone should attend this program for better growth in personal and financial.. Well done... Deserving Man. Sudarshan Sabat sir.
Rakshak Sood
Rakshak Sood
18:55 01 Feb 20
I attended his free program at Goregaon.. Awesome experience. Wow moment was when his own 10 years old son gave testimony n shared his own success story with us.. Keep up the good work n big thank you Sudarshan Sir.. God bless
Jitendra Parmar
Jitendra Parmar
10:23 26 Jan 20
Excellent learning reg. What is life, how to live it. How can solve life problem in short time. What is the value of parents and GOD. It's really a life changing seminar. Thanks
Dinesh Patel
Dinesh Patel
09:15 26 Jan 20
i attended train the trainer programmy review i was not here to become trainerbut after attending the sessionmy attitude and prospective towards every thing has changedtoday i upgraded my self with positive energy..and new motivation...... towards my life... and i will definetly do something big in my liferead more
Himanshu Takkar
Himanshu Takkar
12:49 12 Jan 20
Superb Training by Mr Sudarshan Sabat. I have attended a lot of workshops but loved how he simply explain the concepts. Attended train the trainers programme introduction and let me tell you it was just fantastic. Do attend if he is in your city.... 👍. If not then visit where he is travelling. It would be worth the time I assure you.read more
Neha Singh
Neha Singh
12:21 24 Nov 19
Overall A GOod Human who genuinely spreads his goodness and wants to help other humans overcome inhibitions to conquer and achieve all aims
See All Reviews

Facebook Reviews

Sudarshan Sabat
5.0
Based on 590 reviews
powered by Facebook
Bihag Mehta
Bihag Mehta
2020-08-01T14:25:51+0000
Excellent guidance!!! Makes person Highly Confident and Positive!!! Must Attend Advanced Mind Mastery Program of... 3nights 4 days at Lonavla.. Personality will DEFINITELY change !!! I STRONGLY RECOMMEND--Prof BIHAG MEHTA (RETIRED) WILSON COLLEGEread more
Surya N
Surya N
2020-04-11T12:34:33+0000
Thank you so much much sir today attended webinar was very nice and informative, we will definitely do the 50 days task... and act accordingly sir .🙂🤚🏼🙏🏼💐🕉️Jai Shree Krishna🕉️💐🙏🏼read more
Aryan Sabat
Aryan Sabat
2020-04-11T08:52:30+0000
I attended train the trainer program and it was amazing no words to say as there we not only get trained to be a... trainer but also I learned how to balance health wealth and happiness.The main benefit of this program is that we become a good human being. I really thank sir for giving such knowledge which will help me to be successful.I really recommend everyone to attend this programread more
Vishnu Ji
Vishnu Ji
2020-03-15T09:11:24+0000
I have attend Train the trainer in Mumbai
संदीप हरिश्चंद्र पाष्टे
संदीप हरिश्चंद्र पाष्टे
2020-03-15T09:10:57+0000
Attended Train the Trainer in Mumbai today, it very Life changing Programme for me.Today I got some Important... Technique for Balance Life and how to grow in life.Thanks you Sudarshan sirread more
Shabana Patel
Shabana Patel
2020-03-15T09:09:31+0000
I attended train thr trainer program in mumbai it I enjoyed
Datta Tighile Reddy
Datta Tighile Reddy
2020-03-15T09:08:21+0000
Mumbai in program in May attend somch very nice
Pankaj Tiwari
Pankaj Tiwari
2020-03-15T09:07:07+0000
I attended TRAIN THE TRAINER PROGRAM in Mumbai. I learned lot of things by Mr Sudarshan Sabat, He created motivational... environment that serves to inspire peoples to grow him self and others.Being a trainer or successful man what's are the important things required, the session is very useful for them.Thank you so much Sudarshan sir!!I recommend to each and everyone who wanted to do something different and achieve their goals.read more
Adv Anand S Pandey
Adv Anand S Pandey
2020-03-15T09:06:11+0000
Hey Awesome people!! I attended Train The Programme in Mumbai, i must tell you it was the best utilisation of Sunday.... Sudarshan Sir, provided us precious content with respect to having learning attitude, Knowledge, Relationships, Career, Health, etc. that to free of cost.I strongly recommend everyone to attend Sudarshan Sir's programme atleast once in your life.read more
Chandresh Vora
Chandresh Vora
2020-03-15T09:05:58+0000
i attained train the trainer programme in mumbai sabat sirs programme is very necessary for today time
Prasad Mulye
Prasad Mulye
2020-03-15T09:05:56+0000
I attended train the trainer program on 15 to march 2020 awesome and energetic program
Suraj Jaiswar
Suraj Jaiswar
2020-03-15T09:04:30+0000
15 march ttt program mumbai ka attend bahot badiya program hai jo hamari life me bahot bada badalu kar sakte hai aap... log jarur attends kare ye bilkul free hairead more
Sandeep Bhowad
Sandeep Bhowad
2020-03-15T09:04:27+0000
I attended train the trainer program in mumbai.Its amazing program i have attended ever. Sudarshan sir jabardast... trainer. I lerned important things about life thank u sirread more
Sangeeta Moolya Kuckian
Sangeeta Moolya Kuckian
2020-03-15T09:04:26+0000
Attended train the trainer program in Mumbai, amazing session🥰🥳👸 loves the session and energy was really... high.He made our day today.loved it....My biggest learning “Invest on yourself and have patience and persistence to excel in life”🥰🙌👌🏻Amazing person🙌👍read more
Saravanan Mudaliar
Saravanan Mudaliar
2020-03-15T09:04:13+0000
I Attended train the trainer program in Mumbai...it is a beautiful, energetic, knowledgeable.. full of fun... with... lots of benefit's...thanks Sudarshan for valuable coaching, information etc..read more
Shrikant Sabat
Shrikant Sabat
2020-03-15T09:04:10+0000
I have attended Train the Trainer Program at Mumbai Fern Hotel Goregaon.This Training is Very Motivational and... Energetic Program.read more
Vivek Valanju
Vivek Valanju
2020-03-15T09:04:09+0000
Yes. I attended train the trainer in mumbai. I get information about various technique related to happiness,... commitment, good trainers, mind control, relationship.read more
Vijayendra Kumar Rai
Vijayendra Kumar Rai
2020-03-15T09:03:03+0000
i attended train the trainer program
Wasaf Ansari
Wasaf Ansari
2020-03-15T09:02:59+0000
i attended train the trainer program in mumbai.
Ashish Raval
Ashish Raval
2020-03-15T09:02:58+0000
attended TTTprogram in MumbaiHigh Energy. High On Content and Context. High Knowledge and Worth My Day
Rohit Agarwal
Rohit Agarwal
2020-03-15T09:02:51+0000
I attended train the trainer program in MumbaiFantastic program,every one should attend this program,Full of... energy, learn lots of new things,by the end of this program my view as change.Very nice experienceThanks to entire teamread more
Imran Khan
Imran Khan
2020-03-15T09:02:40+0000
I attended Train the trainer program and I experienced that how to become good Human being and live life successful,... healthy , peaceful and happily.read more
Tushar Gathani
Tushar Gathani
2020-03-15T09:02:27+0000
I attended the train the trainer program in mumbaiIt excellent very informative and motivational
Ganesh Kumar Babli
Ganesh Kumar Babli
2020-03-15T09:02:24+0000
I ATTENDED THE TRAIN THE TRAINER PROGRAM IN MUMBAI....THIS TRAINING IS REALLY REALLY BEYOND MY EXPECTATIONS ....I... REALLY ENJOYED AND I LEARN MANY MORE SKILL FROM SUDHARSHAN SIR THANK YOU SO MUCH SIR I REALLY WANT JOIN YOUR EVERY COURSEread more
Charandeep Trivedi
Charandeep Trivedi
2020-03-15T09:02:20+0000
I attended a training program in Mumbai. I really love that program and inspired by sudarshan sir. after half session I... decided that I have to join his 8 day program.its really amazing life changing program.read more
Acma Ahmed Kapadia
Acma Ahmed Kapadia
2020-03-15T09:02:08+0000
I attended train the trainer program inMumbai. It was very good and useful.
Mahbubul Alom Barbhuiya
Mahbubul Alom Barbhuiya
2020-03-15T09:02:02+0000
I attended train the trainer in Mumbai. I was too excited. I came to know that I could be also a successful trainer. He... is the best mind trainer.read more
Pavan Maurya
Pavan Maurya
2020-03-15T09:01:45+0000
I attended train the program in Mumbainice program life changing programgreat trainer
Samir Shah
Samir Shah
2020-03-15T09:01:41+0000
I attended train the trainer program in Mumbai, superbbbb worth attending
Krishna Singh
Krishna Singh
2020-03-15T09:01:13+0000
I attended trained the trainer program
Umesh Kamble
Umesh Kamble
2020-03-15T09:00:42+0000
I attended train the trainer program . Change my vision toward training professional and potential that help grow in... business and personal levelread more
Girish Saraf
Girish Saraf
2020-03-15T09:00:26+0000
Yes attended train the trainer program in mumbai it’s a excellent program n created positive energy
Anil Kumar
Anil Kumar
2020-03-15T09:00:15+0000
Strongly recommend to everyone
Tushar Panchamia
Tushar Panchamia
2020-03-15T09:00:13+0000
one of d best ever mind power program
Rakesh Chaudhary
Rakesh Chaudhary
2020-03-15T08:59:10+0000
It's Awesome.Very nice.excellent
Saiyad Imtiyaz
Saiyad Imtiyaz
2020-03-09T10:25:56+0000
i attend sabat sir program it was superb and fantastic.....i hghly recommend to everyone...if you change your lfe... ..then attend sabat sir ..any proggram...thnx thnx...sabat sirread more
Gajendra Soti
Gajendra Soti
2020-03-09T04:55:36+0000
सुदर्शन साबत जी के प्रशिक्षकों को प्रशिक्षण... (Train the Trainers) परिसंवाद (Seminar) दिनांक 8.9.2020 रविवार को प्रातः 9 से 7 बजे (लगभग 10 घण्टे) में उपस्थित होने का अवसर मिला...एक बेहतरीन परिसंवाद...एक ऐसा परिसंवाद जहां लोगों में सकारात्मक ऊर्जा का संचार होता है और जिंदगी में आगे बढ़ने के लिए प्रेरणा मिलती है...वास्तव में एक ऊर्जावान बेहतर प्रशिक्षक के धनी साबत जी को अवसर प्रदान करने के लिए साधुवाद...read more
Bhavik Mistry
Bhavik Mistry
2020-03-08T09:25:20+0000
i m attanding program at ahmedabad Thank you for your wonderful & magic speech. Today was my first visit and I loved... it. I am one that always needs to be inspired and I think you.read more
Chirag Prajapati
Chirag Prajapati
2020-03-08T09:23:21+0000
I attended program at Ahmedabad on sunday 8th March, 2020.First of all i got the review for the program from the... Facebook and than i connected to them and they informed highlight about program and it is surprised to me when they told me that whole program is free of cost and also lunch is complementary bcz this is first time this is happend any person is providing this kind of training free of cost and also provides lunch.Thereafter, I defently i decided to attend it and result is here still now program is going on but the program is not only wonderful but the pattern of program, design , concept all the things are seriously awesome. one thing really i appreciated for him that, when Sudarshan Sir second program was going on somewhere in Mumbai and in the middle of program someone told him that, Your father is no more eventho he had continued his program. It's show how he is dedicated about his works. Thanks and it's wonderful experienced with you...read more
Prakash Swami
Prakash Swami
2020-03-08T09:23:20+0000
Prakash Swami I attended the train the trainer program fot the 1st time in Ahmedabad, it was amazing, excellent mind -... blowing programe. Sudarshan sir is such a wonderful and dynamic speaker and way of training was very simple and excellent. Irecommend everyone to must attend this program. . . it is totally goal setting and mindset changing session. every professional person must take this training. Virat Seven Starread more
Neel Patel
Neel Patel
2020-03-08T09:21:42+0000
I attended a Train the Training Program in Ahmedabad and I change from that day and Its best day for me in my... life🥳 . I loved that program and SIR too🥰. And I removed fear from ME😎 and i take a positive attitude from that seminarread more
Mrugesh Madlani
Mrugesh Madlani
2020-03-08T09:21:03+0000
Attended Train the Trainer Ahmedabad , Wonderful Experience ... Lots of Learnings.... Got a Gr8 insight on mindset ,... life , happiness , peace & several other aspects...it's worth attending ....thank you for such experienceread more
Haren Kumar
Haren Kumar
2020-03-08T09:20:39+0000
ish seminar ke bare me jyada ku6 nahi likhunga ye program se kisi ki life ban sakti he , aur life koi normal insan nahi... kar sakta. thanksread more
Kalpana Dave
Kalpana Dave
2020-03-08T09:20:15+0000
I like your progam I don't have any words for him I attended program in Ahmedabad. I have no more knowledge but ... in short I love this program maybe I think I will change my life I have no confidence but that enough for me I am not smart but I trust I follow his lesson thank sir I have dreams for my dear son I feel he is like you I am not understand too much English but that's it salute sir my blessings always always always with you and t God bless you I think you understand my fillings may be I make any mistek please forgive me like your sister please try to understand me I need your blessings my son thank thank you so much sirread more
Arvind Gupta
Arvind Gupta
2020-03-08T09:19:24+0000
I attend the Train the Program at Ahmedabad. It was really great experience for me. When I wake up in morning I thought... I should not join. But again I thought of my life past. So I need join. I came and join. I really get a positive attitude in my life Great and very energetic exeperienc for meread more
Nitish Kariya
Nitish Kariya
2020-03-08T09:18:39+0000
I have attained the Train the Trainer Programme in Ahmedabad. It was Marvellous & Really Inspiring. Something beyond... then imagination. Initially I was not convinced & tried just to attained the same randomly but once I attained it experience was beyond the expectations & I recommend everyone to atleast attain the same once. You gonna have really life changing seminar which will give you new way of life. Another eyesite which you might not imagined before you met him. Most Recommended.read more
Shital M Bhavsar
Shital M Bhavsar
2020-03-08T09:18:06+0000
I bhave attended the seminar on 8th march at ahmedabad...it's really awesome . I felt really energetic. One must... attend and join his training programme.read more
Arun Pahuja
Arun Pahuja
2020-03-08T09:17:49+0000
I attended Train the trainer program at Hotel Fern, Ahmedabad. I found this program to be good in terms of 1.... Energising the ,Participants2.. motivation3. Informative4. full of Activitiesinsightfulread more
Sohil Ansari
Sohil Ansari
2020-03-08T09:17:36+0000
Hello Guys... Today I'm attaining this Train the Trainer's seminar and I think I'm not wasting my Sunday here i am... doing too much activities and feeling peaceful and so much motivated...god bless you Sudarshan Sir..read more
Drpushpa Multani
Drpushpa Multani
2020-03-08T09:17:33+0000
Hi!I m Dr Pushpa P MultaniThis program I attended today.It's life appealing because it raises aura.And is catalyst... for all problems It can solve ,health ,wealth and social ,family problems.We can implement from now by 100%read more
Mehulsinh Chauhan
Mehulsinh Chauhan
2020-03-08T09:17:21+0000
I attended this program and this program is realy life changing program and most important sabat sir never speak lie
Jigna Kapadia
Jigna Kapadia
2020-03-08T09:17:18+0000
hi...sudarshansir.. I found true soul...what tobe train but don't wanna handover my self any person who just train to... make money...so ,, handover myself this true soul change other person with true soul and love.respect...love you sirread more
Tulshi Solanki
Tulshi Solanki
2020-03-08T09:17:17+0000
very nice train tha trainen
Samir Jadav
Samir Jadav
2020-03-08T09:17:14+0000
I have attended sudarsahsabat sir seminar in ahmedaad its a fantastic program I know the strength of my self and I... feel that my dream has been achievedread more
Kumarpal Shah
Kumarpal Shah
2020-03-08T09:17:07+0000
Very good informative session keep going keep growing.
Anikita Panchal
Anikita Panchal
2020-03-08T09:16:59+0000
i atendad train the trainer program at Ahmedabad This program is owsaom,and best opportunity in business growth,and... best life changing​ programThank youread more
Jignesh Makwana
Jignesh Makwana
2020-03-08T09:16:39+0000
I attand train the trainer seminar very much motivated .
Rajiv Pal
Rajiv Pal
2020-03-08T09:16:33+0000
Attended Ahmedabad programme. Mr Sudarshan Sabat is full of energy & gives invaluable life tips. Recommend all to... attend.read more
Solanki Girish
Solanki Girish
2020-03-08T09:16:30+0000
train the trainer pogram Ahmadabad very nice..... life change program to seccese
Sukesh Mathur
Sukesh Mathur
2020-03-08T09:16:27+0000
Attended Ahmedabad Trained the trainer program today. it is a fantastic program giving lot of inputs. Activity based... program.read more
Sunil Gupta
Sunil Gupta
2020-03-08T09:16:27+0000
I attended the program and it was fabulous and mind blowing. I was amazed after attending this program. It was my ... first attending program which type of i have never seen.The seminar was very important for my life and i never forgot it.Thank you .read more
Naresh Akhani
Naresh Akhani
2020-03-08T09:16:16+0000
excellent very good knowladge given about mind power
Yash Vakharia
Yash Vakharia
2020-03-08T09:16:16+0000
It was a excellent seminar today and a very good experience for mind training
Dharmendra Prasad
Dharmendra Prasad
2020-03-08T09:16:05+0000
I have attended TOT at Ahmedabad. I was really encoouraged to attend this training in future. I really able to decide... to take change in my life and make my life innovative. I myself in NGO sector for 18 years and work for the betterment of the rural community. The training is really fantastic and awsome.read more
Mayur Vakharia
Mayur Vakharia
2020-03-08T09:15:57+0000
mind blowing seminar successful seminar & confidence seminar
Vishal Desai
Vishal Desai
2020-03-08T09:15:42+0000
I attended train the trainer program in Ahmedabad the program is very nice and life change opportunities the best... program so thank sudarshan sirjiread more
Kiran Thakor
Kiran Thakor
2020-03-08T09:15:42+0000
👍 achha laga programmere life ka Jo dar dur hua
Dipak Dholu
Dipak Dholu
2020-03-08T09:15:40+0000
I atan the Ahmedabad programThis pogram is very lovely and I teachy my Heart cheng the me & my family life so thank... you sir...read more
Debakinandan Nayak
Debakinandan Nayak
2020-03-08T09:15:39+0000
today I have attended the life changing training session . must say tat guys it will change ur life . throughout now I... am feeling tat I cn archive my dreams and goals ,read more
Patel Smit
Patel Smit
2020-03-08T09:15:31+0000
Dear Sir,I attended Train the Trainer program in Ahmedabad , the program was really amazing ,I feel like my life is... completely changing as I am till studying right now but from this age I got so much energetic that from I will do more struggle to achieve my best as the sir's inspiration was amazing.Really sir you are my inspiration .read more
Bipin M Solanki
Bipin M Solanki
2020-03-08T09:15:28+0000
I atennd meeting ahemdabad me dil se salam karta hu bahut badhiya mind trainer hai me mere business ke liye aaya tha... but sahi bahut lajvab training hai me apni jingdi me bahut kuchh karunga public ke karna hai dil se vabdanread more
Rajeshwari Shah
Rajeshwari Shah
2020-03-08T09:15:27+0000
I attended the Train the Trainer program in Ahmedabad on 8th March 2020. It's amazing program. I feel very happy doing... activity.read more
Monginis Chandkheda
Monginis Chandkheda
2020-03-08T09:15:24+0000
i attended train the trainer pogram at ahmedabad mind blowing activity,sir give superb pogram ,
Dushyant Jalu
Dushyant Jalu
2020-03-08T09:15:22+0000
I attained program at Ahmedabad it's totally mind blowing and open my eyes.Àn energy level is too high and really... feel the next level of energy ...I recommend to all of you to join this program ones in your life to experience life changing effect.read more
Nitin Munot
Nitin Munot
2020-03-08T09:15:18+0000
i attended your program second timemind blowing wonderfulamazing excellent and life changing and transforming... program you are one of the best mind trainer in india i love you from deep my heart.read more
Pritesh Kachhiya
Pritesh Kachhiya
2020-03-08T09:15:17+0000
Attend the program in Ahmedabad and fill very good and positive thinking.
Jayesh Thakkar
Jayesh Thakkar
2020-03-08T09:15:14+0000
I hv attended train d trainers program at Ahmedabad. This program was really amazing & mind blowing. I strongly feel... that this is d best trying program I hv ever attended. Kudos to Sir.read more
Arvindkumar P Parmar
Arvindkumar P Parmar
2020-03-08T09:15:06+0000
I am attended today Ahmedabad program and felt with full of energy and motivated for my future planning.
Ketan Joshi
Ketan Joshi
2020-03-08T09:14:59+0000
Today i attend the Ahmedabad program Nice speech given by sudarshan sir,Its life changing speech..
Aarti Larha Rathi Aaru
Aarti Larha Rathi Aaru
2020-03-08T09:14:54+0000
I attended train the trainer seminar in Ahmedabad and it is very very useful, motivational full of engertic nd very... helpful for me. I recommend everyone to please join Mr sabat sir session once in lifetime.read more
Sunny Jumani
Sunny Jumani
2020-03-08T09:14:50+0000
i attainted train the trainer program. its amazing, my vision is cleared now and sir guide me how to achieve our... vision.read more
Ranjit Meniya
Ranjit Meniya
2020-03-08T09:14:48+0000
I attended today train the trainer program in Ahmedabad , this program is wonderful and life changing program and my... new born and confidence is upgraded....and my business in helping my team and thank you sow much Sudarshan shabat sirread more
Chandan Kumar
Chandan Kumar
2020-03-08T09:14:47+0000
I attended trainer program in Ahmedabad sir ji and believe sir it was wonderful program and not only for me this... program is for everyone there is no age war whatever you are doing.. You can change your life by this program...... Truly sir after seeing this program I don't have word to describe such a beautiful program for all age people.... Once again love you Sudarshan sir.read more
Hiren Patel
Hiren Patel
2020-03-08T09:14:41+0000
I have attended train the trainer programme at Ahmedabad.till time feel that this training is give us very inspiration... to achieve our goals.must recommend to join this training programs.thanks.read more
Ashok Dave
Ashok Dave
2020-03-08T09:14:37+0000
Excellent program for sudrshn sabatASHOK DAVE
Damor Pappu
Damor Pappu
2020-03-08T09:14:37+0000
I intuition program Ahmedabad My yaten jabr dast bhud badiya Meri jindgi badl Diya sudarsan sabt.
Vipul M. Patel
Vipul M. Patel
2020-03-08T09:14:30+0000
I have attended the Train The Trainer Program today @ ahmedabadwonderful programSeeds of SuccessEven planning of... total journey of success.Thanksread more
Suneel Mundra
Suneel Mundra
2020-03-08T09:14:30+0000
Fantastic, motivating and exciting. Excellent plan and arrangements.The soul and involvement of Mr Sudarshan is... phenomenal, the way his previous participants described him and abt his program is really encouraging. All the Best. God Bless You, pl continue the good job... Thanks.read more
Apurva Parikh
Apurva Parikh
2020-03-08T09:14:29+0000
I attended training training Program at Ahmedabad, the Program was awesome.Thanks to Sir For such a Fantastic... training.I have learned lot of things from it.read more
Hitesh Joshi
Hitesh Joshi
2020-03-08T09:14:29+0000
l attend the program at Ahmedabad, really amaizing, Excellent, I am feeling so energitic and fully recharged with... positivity. I will definitely join your train the trainer program after 6 months with my full family.Regards,.Hitesh Joshi9879794879read more
JagJoyu TravelSolutions
JagJoyu TravelSolutions
2020-03-08T09:14:20+0000
I attended Train the Trainer Program at Ahmedabad.A Trainer who is dedicated towards Everyone's growth and inspire... with his own success milestones.Looking forward to engage and a step towards journey has began now !!read more
Dev Gohil
Dev Gohil
2020-03-08T09:14:15+0000
My life is best program Supar sir My life is 1st program attend Thank you so much sir God bless you 🙏💐
Sanjay Kalay
Sanjay Kalay
2020-03-08T09:14:14+0000
I attended train the train program on 8th March at Ahmedabad and found it totally mesmerizing. For sure I have decided... to attend both the free. Program at Mumbai to further strengthen my commitment for joining the paid programme. Sanjayread more
Rajesh Gohel
Rajesh Gohel
2020-03-08T09:14:14+0000
I attend ahemedabad seminarkhushiyo ka parinda
Nitesh Desai
Nitesh Desai
2020-03-08T09:14:08+0000
it changed my thought process after attending train the trainer program in Ahmedabad ..I came to know what is holding... me back in my progress ..now I know how iineed to move ahead in life n be successfulread more
Jaydipsinh Chauhan
Jaydipsinh Chauhan
2020-03-08T09:14:08+0000
I attended train the trainer program in Ahmedabad .........this program is very fantastic if you want to become a best... than attend the sabat sir program because the now any definition of training is only and only sudarshan sabat sir!read more
Ashwin Kadia
Ashwin Kadia
2020-03-08T09:14:03+0000
VERY good. i am ap[riaciatei attand ahmedabad program. very usefull
Hitesh Sutariya
Hitesh Sutariya
2020-03-08T09:14:01+0000
I attended Train the Trainer Programme and I really felt awesome to get this spiritual & divine feelings. I get to know... the real meaning of life and I realised of being human. I will recommend all my friends to be the part of this unique feel whenever possible. Thank you sir....read more
Manoj Bhai Joshi
Manoj Bhai Joshi
2020-03-08T09:14:01+0000
super samenar or this mind of the cleyer
Nilesh Mistri
Nilesh Mistri
2020-03-08T09:13:49+0000
I attended the Train the trainer program in Ahmedabad.full energized program
Amit Dubey
Amit Dubey
2020-03-08T09:13:21+0000
I Attended Train the training program in Ahmedabad. It life changing program. which help to us to develop the life.... Its creat the value towards the life. Awesome experience ever.read more
Prakash Swami
Prakash Swami
2020-03-08T09:13:17+0000
I attended the train the trainer program fot the 1st time in Ahmedabad, it was amazing, excellent mind - blowing... programe. Sudarshan sir is such a wonderful and dynamic speaker and way of training was very simple and excellent. Irecommend everyone to must attend this program. . . it is totally goal setting and mindset changing session. every professional person must take this training. Virat Seven Starread more
Vicky Rajput M
Vicky Rajput M
2020-03-08T09:13:11+0000
I attended the Train the trainer program in Ahmedabad.I really loved the program.
Pawan Panday
Pawan Panday
2020-03-08T09:13:02+0000
i attend the train the trainer programme ib ahmedabad. i found that this is amazing and very help full to grow your... health, wealth, happiness and inner peace and to develop trainer skills in yourself & u can also grow your carrier as trainer.such a wonderfull programme thanks a lot dr sudharshan sirread more
Jaison Mathew
Jaison Mathew
2020-03-08T09:12:47+0000
I attended Train the Trainer Program in Ahmedabad and everyone should attend this program. Very informative and life... transformation training workshop.read more
Rakesh Prajapati
Rakesh Prajapati
2020-03-08T09:12:38+0000
i attended ahmedabad program is very nice.
Gajendra Patel
Gajendra Patel
2020-03-08T09:11:57+0000
I attended program in Ahmedabad.It is really fantastic.It is mind set program.
OC Sheth
OC Sheth
2020-03-08T09:11:52+0000
well program I attended it
Anand Kumar Khonde
Anand Kumar Khonde
2020-03-08T09:11:47+0000
Best mind changer trainer and coath....
Ahmedabad Gurjargod
Ahmedabad Gurjargod
2020-03-08T09:11:18+0000
great experience, I attended this program at ahmedabad... supep awesome......
Sk Saimul Islam
Sk Saimul Islam
2020-03-08T09:11:05+0000
Attend train the trainer program at Ahmedabad it's a very excellent program.
Rakesh Madhavi
Rakesh Madhavi
2020-02-16T09:10:37+0000
You should start your day feeling determined to achieve your goals and at the end of the day, your mind should feel... satisfied with your progress.read more
Prashant Garge
Prashant Garge
2020-02-16T09:07:37+0000
I attended Train The Trainer Program which us very Motivational , Positive Attitutude Towards Life and Inspiration.
Prakashchandra Patil
Prakashchandra Patil
2020-02-16T09:07:09+0000
I have attained your the fern hotel program nice program sir
CK Verma
CK Verma
2020-02-16T09:06:48+0000
I attent Trained the Trainer program It is One of best training I ever attende.It made me focus what I want achieve... business wise family management and many thing which is very essential in life.It give great Confidence I can become Best trainer and best Businesss Manread more
Sanjay Nag
Sanjay Nag
2020-02-16T09:05:59+0000
I attended Train The Trainer programme in Mumbai dated as on 16th Feb"20. Programme is awasome and fantastic. it's... really life changing programme and high motivational. It really suprised how it's given free of cost by Sudarshan Sir. It's my privilege and blessed, I am part of these training. it's super Duper hit.. Training is totally free but the arrangement is really 5star.. and supporting staff.. Appreciated sir for giving this opportunity. regards,Sanjay Nagread more
Shreenivas Luktuke
Shreenivas Luktuke
2020-02-16T09:05:24+0000
I attended Train The Trainer program in Mumbai ,I recommend TTT as brought me on Actual track of actionfull life with... Very Strong Determination to BECOME TRAINER by implementing right things with right mind set.244673read more
Suthar Brijesh
Suthar Brijesh
2020-02-16T09:05:10+0000
attended in Mumbai train the trainers program .very nice program which give me to change my belief system.how to... change the mind for growth .read more
Duryodhan Sahoo
Duryodhan Sahoo
2020-02-16T09:04:37+0000
I attended the Train the Trainer program in Mumbai.Indeed a fantastic super value added program where the academics... and MNC Employers could not facilitate for life skills, this program has all the enablers to get transformed to a...Good Humanbeing, An Author, A Coach & Mentor, achieving the own dream as well as helping people to achieve their dreams.overall, an outstanding program.read more
Alfaj Mallick
Alfaj Mallick
2020-02-16T09:04:22+0000
I attended ttt program in mumbai the program..so powerful..of..human energy..and..so..buster..and..energatic
Sadaf Shaikh
Sadaf Shaikh
2020-02-16T09:04:18+0000
This seminar is very fantastic, It is a life transforming session, motivational and confident building and mind... influencing techniques. This Seminar shows us the trailer to become a master mind trainer.read more
Abhishek Gond
Abhishek Gond
2020-02-16T09:04:03+0000
I have attended the train the trainer programme...it's good programme I m learn technique..
Rajesh Nagotkar
Rajesh Nagotkar
2020-02-16T09:03:58+0000
I attended fern hotel, Goregaon Train the trainer program. I was very good and opened the mind and removed blockages... of mind and how we can achieve our goal and what were the qualities of good trainers.read more
Farida Rupawalla
Farida Rupawalla
2020-02-16T09:03:55+0000
we attended the trainers trained program its mind transforming a great change in the life most motivating till date ... Mind blowing trainerread more
Satish Thadage
Satish Thadage
2020-02-16T09:03:40+0000
I attended train the trainer programme in mumbai located at gore gaon this program is truly tremendous. life... changing program .help in our personal & professional life how to face our problems ..read more
Chandrakant Ingale
Chandrakant Ingale
2020-02-16T09:03:40+0000
I attended The TTT program.It is one of the best life changing program I have seen.It help to built my confidence... at very high level and now I am very much positive and ready to take my life at next level.Now I am very much confidence that I will become successful trainer.read more
Raviish Pandey
Raviish Pandey
2020-02-16T09:03:39+0000
I have attended the sudarshan Sabat program, Excellent, superb, mind blowing program to change your life.Every one have... to attend to get money, success & Happiness.Thank you so much...Ravish Pandeyread more
Krishna Deshmukh
Krishna Deshmukh
2020-02-16T09:03:38+0000
Good program. Highly practical. Full of energy.
Abhishek Mishra
Abhishek Mishra
2020-02-16T09:03:37+0000
I attend train the trainner program. it's a fabulous trainner. sudarshan sir is a great man.
Shai Kumar
Shai Kumar
2020-02-16T09:03:35+0000
YESI HAVE ATTENDED THE TRAIN THE TRAINER AND I LIKED ITTHE REASON WHY I CAME, IS THT I WANT TO EXCEL BUT I WAS NOT... ABLE TO STEAM LINE AND I LEARNED HERE HOW TO UNDERSTAND AND BE A SOLUTION PROVIDER..AND BREAK OUR OWN CONSTRAINT BARRIERS..LIKED IT..LOTS OF LOVE...read more
Makarand Tasgaonkar
Makarand Tasgaonkar
2020-02-16T09:03:07+0000
बहोत सुंदर लाईफ सुंदर करनेका राजमार्गभला... तभी होगा जब सुदर्शन चक्र के जरिये आपकी बुद्धी की शुद्धी होगी इससे आपको रिद्धी सिद्धी पा सकते है अनुकरण और संस्करण करणे लायक उपक्रमread more
Kiran Thorat
Kiran Thorat
2020-02-16T09:03:03+0000
i attnded train the tariner program...Fantastic experience.. it is life changing experience for me it will change my... mindset about life.hopefully I will apply this in my life.read more
KRajesh Sharma Sharma
KRajesh Sharma Sharma
2020-02-16T09:02:59+0000
Today's 16th Feb seminar in fern hotel conducted by Indias no1 Trainer Mr Sudarshan Sabat today's program exilent... exilent exilent.read more
Deepak Chatur
Deepak Chatur
2020-02-16T09:02:48+0000
Today on 16 th Feb attended training session today. it is really motivating and I today imagine that I can break my... barrier and can visualize the future and can be good trainerread more
Mukesh Chandiramani
Mukesh Chandiramani
2020-02-16T09:02:48+0000
It is exceptional,lots of knowledge,excellect, lots of learning how to earn money and teaches the importance of... relationship and use of money in liferead more
Geeta Sharma
Geeta Sharma
2020-02-16T09:02:47+0000
I have attended other programmes also however I found there was a lot of energy and I feel the train the trainer... programme was very different and special and feel it will be very helpful thank youread more
Kshamaa Mishra
Kshamaa Mishra
2020-02-16T09:02:43+0000
Attended TTT seminar..Most important thing of this program is language... Hindi is close to all Indians.. mostly... all Sach programs are in English and professional..and they are like theory...but this is complete practical so we immediately co relate...but this program is so connecting to your mind and soul...you instantly get connected and start transforming the moment you are inside the hall...it's a great blessing to attend this program..God bless!!!Best regards.read more
Manohar Bhoir
Manohar Bhoir
2020-02-16T09:02:40+0000
Today's I realise what is God gift .I attend train the trainer program .The life is to much greater we have to work... for lot.Thanks to sabat sir for complete life transformationread more
Shrikant Girkar
Shrikant Girkar
2020-02-16T09:02:38+0000
Attended program today,experienced full on energy, Great programme..learnt a lot...technique taught can be implemented... in day to day life...Great team..Rock onread more
Jesungbhai Patel
Jesungbhai Patel
2020-02-16T09:02:37+0000
very good exlent I like very much then you
Sanjay Sethi
Sanjay Sethi
2020-02-16T09:02:33+0000
I attended the TTT program and was very good and would recommend you do this program. Let's a life changing problem.... Keep it up Sirread more
Anjali Sarkale
Anjali Sarkale
2020-02-16T09:02:33+0000
I attended trains the trainers program it is life transforming seminar.it is very inspiring ad motivating very well... done sirread more
Anil Patel
Anil Patel
2020-02-16T09:02:19+0000
super pogrom full of the energy good content super
Dadarao Honmane
Dadarao Honmane
2020-02-16T09:02:17+0000
Sudharshan Sir ka Training Jabardast hai. Bahut aacha laga. Muze lagata hai sab logone karana chahiye.Thanku sir
Kishor Gawade
Kishor Gawade
2020-02-16T09:02:12+0000
I atendend train the traine program in Mumbai it is highly energetic and multinational program
Poonam Shah
Poonam Shah
2020-02-16T09:02:10+0000
it is a very nice program.i would suggest people to attend this session it is life changing program which will give you... good mentor and guide you in life.Experience itread more
Mayank Parikh
Mayank Parikh
2020-02-16T09:02:07+0000
Most Unique and Step by Step World's Best Techniques to become Master Trainer. Very much enthusiastic and Life... changing...One Must do it....read more
Firoz Eqbal Kasmani
Firoz Eqbal Kasmani
2020-02-16T09:02:00+0000
I attended train the trainer program in mumbai and it was an amazing experience. Sir has the giving attitude and does... not talk about commercial things like pushing to take the course. His down to earth personality builds a connection in the heart and he does a wonderful job to transform the participants.read more
Kailash Joshi
Kailash Joshi
2020-02-16T09:01:58+0000
speech less experienceI ski value count nahi kar salte
Rohit Netke
Rohit Netke
2020-02-16T09:01:54+0000
I attended this problem Bhot acha laga or life me kuch achaa sikhne mila or life me koi goal achieve karne ka platform... milne jesa mehasus . thank you sudarshan sirread more
Sachin Tiwari
Sachin Tiwari
2020-02-16T09:01:44+0000
I have attended the Train The Trainer program in Mumbai on 16 Feb 2020. I was impressed with the presentation and the... content and I recommend this program to everybody!read more
Javed Raj
Javed Raj
2020-02-16T09:01:34+0000
I attended train the trainer it found valuable, in training, health, business, and Many think
Bhavesh Bambade
Bhavesh Bambade
2020-02-16T09:01:34+0000
i am attending programme to mumbai. that is programme to outstanding i like it.
Laxmi Narayan Shukla
Laxmi Narayan Shukla
2020-02-16T09:01:32+0000
Attended T3P at Mumbai.Stupendous content and life time examples make it Scratch on the rock!
Dalpat Patel
Dalpat Patel
2020-02-16T09:01:26+0000
i attended this event and this is mind blowing and life changing event I impressed
Pramod Gupta
Pramod Gupta
2020-02-16T09:01:18+0000
i attended the train the trainer programming, it is awesome program, mind blowing, something different and useful in... life, professional life as well as as in social liferead more
Humanshu Mehta
Humanshu Mehta
2020-02-16T09:01:13+0000
I attended train the trainer program in mumbai..... it s very excellent..... no words to to explain... in short... the name is enoughread more
Kasif Jamal
Kasif Jamal
2020-02-16T09:01:10+0000
one in a life time please attend TTT progam i attend this progam its really very important for life time
Chetan Shah
Chetan Shah
2020-02-16T09:00:56+0000
(Complete) Attend all the programmes. I reviewed the function in Mumbai
Santosh Chall
Santosh Chall
2020-02-16T09:00:40+0000
I have attended the TTT program
Atish Gaikwad
Atish Gaikwad
2020-02-09T10:21:18+0000
I have been here for seminar in Pune. Myself atish Gaikwad. I have attended their seminar . It is full of positive... energy. Very joyfull. Sudarshan sir is fully enthusiastic and motivated person I have ever seen. I will definitely turn my life carrer through sir's path. My personal advice to all is just visit once to their seminars. I guarantee you will be very different when you will be out from there. Thank you....Atish GaikwadPuneread more
Prakash Shinde
Prakash Shinde
2020-02-09T10:15:28+0000
I am attended this programme in pune this is very fabulous and and fantastic gives energy and transformation in my... life thanks Sudarshan Sagar sir and teamread more
Ashok Chaudhary
Ashok Chaudhary
2020-02-09T10:07:11+0000
Sudarshan sir really an dynamic personality I ever seen before. Great techniques I got today for being a Best Trainer... and what i need before begins in it. Thankuh so much sir for providing a best ever program in life. I definitely going to take a TTT PROGRAM after this. no matter what will be the condition at that time.read more
Mufaddal Suterwala
Mufaddal Suterwala
2020-02-09T09:36:20+0000
I attended the train the trainer programme Excellent motivational programme.
Ramesh Dutonde
Ramesh Dutonde
2020-02-09T09:29:28+0000
Today i am very happy to attended the Master Mind trainer program in Pune conducted by Very famous and charming... person Mr. Sudarshan Sabat sir. so many things I learned from this session one thing I liked from the sir what we have we will give it to other it's get back to you double and thank you very much sir you kept this program in Pune and we all luck to have this program. it's only for you sir ....No one can play your role better than you ...keep smiling always I will pray for you n your family .read more
Adish Patil
Adish Patil
2020-02-09T09:29:25+0000
Today I attended Train the Train Program in PuneVery Nice Program for Life changeing I request to all my friends... please attend Program for bright futureread more
Rahul Bhole
Rahul Bhole
2020-02-09T09:29:07+0000
intended Pune Train the trainer program apka training program Acha laga mera mind Jo block tha abhi wo Pura khul gaya... thank u sirread more
Vijaykumar Birajdar
Vijaykumar Birajdar
2020-02-09T09:28:58+0000
More training about life changing
Govind Khandare
Govind Khandare
2020-02-09T09:28:25+0000
I attended train the trainer program in Pune and i got so much knowledge, and my mind turns into a new level,, because... all of the things you can do with your mind,. mind is a key to get success and because a successful person need a powerful Mind. so train your mind to do everything what do want,,,, i recommend to everyone attendread more
Pooja Awade
Pooja Awade
2020-02-09T09:27:57+0000
I saw Sudarshan's sir ad on Instagram. I also want to be potential life transformer. I am already a voracious reader. I... daily watch tons of motivational videos and learn from that. I was not sure about how this free program would be. However, I decided to attend this program on my risk because it was no risk and thought if I wouldn't learn anything new then I'll learn what not do when I become a trainer.I'm happy sir proved me wrong😀. This session was a benchmark for me and all like minded people who thinks free isn't worthy. I found this seminar not just motivational but scientific and I believe in scientific universe. Thanks for providing people hope and emloyebility. Giving people reason for living life is the best profession for humans...and he's the real time example. I must say😊read more
Sandeep Karande
Sandeep Karande
2020-02-09T09:27:50+0000
it's very nice and knowledgeable lecturer. it's really life changing and I think everyone should do it. thank you.
Satish Bhore
Satish Bhore
2020-02-09T09:27:06+0000
I attend the pune training and it’s great eye opener and really useful tactics for practical implementation to... overcome obstaclesread more
Santosh Sawant
Santosh Sawant
2020-02-09T09:26:49+0000
मुझे बहुत बढीया लगराहा है ये मुझे पुरा करना... है!धन्‍वाद सरread more
Raj Jadhav
Raj Jadhav
2020-02-09T09:26:44+0000
I like tha seminar... I am an bilive in big motivation...i love it
Shardula Kulkarni
Shardula Kulkarni
2020-02-09T09:26:34+0000
hi Shardula kulkarni i attended TTT program in pune mainly the contents of the ttt was wonderful and so many... activities were there very energetic.thank you sudarshan sir for so much of knowledge. So many points which can help in developing business by helping others to riseMainly Energy level of complete event was highVestige Ducd Pune7038076991read more
Ajay Atkale
Ajay Atkale
2020-02-09T09:26:29+0000
It's amazing.... If you want to know ur potential... there's no seminar like this ever I attended...great... ever...
Jairaj More
Jairaj More
2020-02-09T09:26:15+0000
मा.सुदर्शन साबत सर नमस्कारहमने मतलब मैं और... मेरी धर्मपत्नी ने आज तारीख 9 फरवरी 2020 हॉटेल सेन्ट्रल पार्क,पुणे 9 तो 6तकसुबह से अभि तक जो भी साबत सर ने हमे दिया,वो हमारे लाईफ मे महत्वपूर्ण होगा,सबसे बडी बात हमारी पत्नी लाईफ मे पहली बार साथ मे आयी है...और उस्को भी बहोत मतलब बहोत अच्छा लगा....आपका बहोत बहोत धन्यवाद सर....आपकाजयराज मोरे,मानसी मोरेread more
Rateesh Malhotra
Rateesh Malhotra
2020-02-09T09:26:11+0000
I attend the train the trainer program today in Pune on 09.02.2020, I find it very good useful and an eye opener too... as to how we should work in life.I recommend every one to attend it to lead a purposeful life not only to learn to earn big money in life but return to society and bring change in every one ',s life.very good program.rateesh N malhotraread more
Rahul H Bhokare
Rahul H Bhokare
2020-02-09T09:25:02+0000
sir bahot achaa sikha rahe ho. app school ke student ko jo pani ki suvidha de rahe ho wo bhi achi lagi.
Sagar Bodkhe
Sagar Bodkhe
2020-02-09T09:24:06+0000
it's beteer program for innovation in health mind money lifeit is good opportunity for ... change thelife in happynessread more
Rabia Farheen
Rabia Farheen
2020-02-09T09:23:39+0000
Yes ofcourse...I attended the trainer the trainer programme in Pune...it is really a very motivating and mind blowing... session....my Sunday would not have been a gud one if I would have missed it....His words are exceptionally motivating and sir’s energy level is jus beyond expectation....I would recommend this to all my friends in puneread more
Sachin Gundecha
Sachin Gundecha
2020-02-09T09:23:35+0000
Train the Trainer Program attend In Pune Amazing, Wonderful
Nikhil Gujarathi
Nikhil Gujarathi
2020-02-09T09:23:26+0000
very good program its life changing programm Thanks sudarshan sir for choose us here with u aaj Pura mind Clean &... clear ho Gayaread more
Pravin Jilla
Pravin Jilla
2020-02-09T09:23:06+0000
it's really worth.. everyone should attain this program.. For personal and financial growth.. well done.
Moti Sundar Ray
Moti Sundar Ray
2020-02-09T09:22:37+0000
Wonderful ..a program with noble intention that can truly transform any individual.. hat's off to Sabat sir for the... noble mission to reach out to as many individuals as possible..read more
Navnath Dhumal
Navnath Dhumal
2020-02-09T09:22:33+0000
VERY POWERFUL AMAZINGI LIKE YOU VERY MUCH
Rasika Kulkarni
Rasika Kulkarni
2020-02-09T09:22:06+0000
I am attended train the trainer program in Pune. it's really amazing and life changing training ... I definatly wanted... to come with my networking team in next session as there are so many mind balancing & life changing content... very happy with the program ... RASIKA KULKARNI, Networker, puneread more
Rajkishore Bansal
Rajkishore Bansal
2020-02-09T09:21:33+0000
I have attended TTT program at Pune on 9th Feb 2020.It is wonderful. If you want to do big in life and want to become... successful, please attend TTT ( train the trainer) program.I am impressed!!read more
Paresh Patel
Paresh Patel
2020-01-26T09:17:32+0000
filing is good very very good sir
Shankar Prajapati
Shankar Prajapati
2020-01-26T09:16:01+0000
I Attended Train The Trainer Program In Ahmedabad And It's An Amazing Program.. Life Changing Program... Life... Transforming Program... I Really Recommend People To Join This Program.read more
Vineet Sharma
Vineet Sharma
2020-01-26T09:14:25+0000
I attended free workshop in Ahmedabad. It was awesome
Prashant Dharmik
Prashant Dharmik
2020-01-26T09:14:15+0000
I attended Train The Trainer Program - This Program really Life change program, 2nd best decision of in my life to... attending this seminar.I will give you suggestions to attend next time this seminar only for YOU.read more
Sharavan Patel
Sharavan Patel
2020-01-26T09:13:36+0000
Attended Train the trainer program in ahmedabad, it was mind blowing I personally suggest to attend train the trainer... program it helps you not only to achieve your dream and Goal but also to filter your self to come out of your comfort zone and bounce back with lots of energy and positive power help you to be a performer achieve and it’s all about choice we make and most importantly quick decisions is the best one and positive attitude. In a single word I can say it’s mind blowing.read more
Jaydeep Patel Sangani
Jaydeep Patel Sangani
2020-01-26T09:13:01+0000
I attended Train the Trainer One day seminar. Loved the energy and the inputs will always remain with me. I learnt a... lot from this session and I would like to attend many more such programs. I strongly recommend this for a life changing experience.read more
Mitesh Chauhan
Mitesh Chauhan
2020-01-26T09:12:45+0000
I attened TTT programme today in Ahmedabad. It is so amazing exprience. I knew by this programme how can i use my... unused mind power in success by many way dricted in workshop by sabat sir. I could feel that my confidence level is increased by verious activity done in workshop. All over i feel this moment this workshop has given us new birth.read more
Bhadresh S Kapadia
Bhadresh S Kapadia
2020-01-26T09:12:43+0000
I m attend ttt program...it was amazing and help me to boost up my dreams...thank u sir..
Kishan Patel
Kishan Patel
2020-01-26T09:12:43+0000
I attend sudershan sabat program TTT program in ahmedabad Ian's feel very good and new way of life to live with extra... power and positive thoughts. thank you #sudershan sabat and #train the trainerread more
Vedant Agrawal
Vedant Agrawal
2020-01-26T09:12:42+0000
Its a miraculous Becous its totally Lequid to all person And i recovery to left my skills
Shreyas Patel
Shreyas Patel
2020-01-26T09:12:11+0000
I have attended train the trainer programme 1 day seminar. This programme is really worthy and extraordinary for... peaceful mind, soul, health,wealth and spiritual life for children to old-age persons throughout the life to achieve everything right in this beautiful and wonderful magicworld if we apply in our life in practical way. Thanks a lot Sudarshan sabatsir🙏🙏read more
Sajjan Vaishnav
Sajjan Vaishnav
2020-01-26T09:11:58+0000
'TRAIN THE TRAINER' Program aheadabad so the best trainer ,,,,,..!!
Ankit Gupta
Ankit Gupta
2020-01-26T09:11:54+0000
i have attend one day train the trainer at Ahmedabad , program was very good to motivate our self and become a good... corparate trainner. and recommend to other.read more
Dinesh Patel
Dinesh Patel
2020-01-26T09:11:50+0000
i attended train the trainer programmy review i was not here to become trainerbut after attending the sessionmy... attitude and prospective towards every thing has changedtoday i upgraded my self with positive energy..and new motivation... towards my life... and i will definetly do something big in my liferead more
Kamlesh Parmar
Kamlesh Parmar
2020-01-26T09:11:50+0000
I attended Train the Trainer program at AhemdabadI was first time attend this type of programm it was amazing... experience for me Sudarshan sabat sir is my favourite Motivational speakersLife most grateful experience for me.Thanks you Sudarshan sabat sir.read more
Mustakim Shaikh
Mustakim Shaikh
2020-01-26T09:11:30+0000
I attend TTT Programma, at 26th January, 2020 on Sunday... Aaj ka ye programma attend karne pe muje abhi tak yani lunch... tak me muje bahot benefit hua he aur Inshaallah in next some days i m going boom in my Network Marketing, and my personal life i will go for positive attitude...read more
Alkesh Patel
Alkesh Patel
2020-01-26T09:11:22+0000
beautiful program laif change saucces full trainar laif progeesh
Mahendra Chandel
Mahendra Chandel
2020-01-26T09:11:19+0000
I attended train the trainer programme at Ahmedabad. It's extraordinary energy with knowdge.
Amit Gupta
Amit Gupta
2020-01-26T09:11:16+0000
I attended Train the Trainer One day seminar. Loved the energy and the inputs will always remain with me. I learnt a... lot from this session and I would like to attend many more such programs. I strongly recommend this for a life changing experience.read more
Vikas Gupta
Vikas Gupta
2020-01-26T09:11:06+0000
I attended train the trainer program in ahmedabadthis program is so learning and energetic. I attended lots of... traing in my career but this is ultimate i met my self in this program and understand where I want to go in my life thanks sudarshan sir for transform my thinking and visionread more
Alpesh Vana
Alpesh Vana
2020-01-26T09:11:04+0000
I attend the Train the Trainer programat Ahmedabad Todayit is very nice and more energetic
Annu Padhiar
Annu Padhiar
2020-01-26T09:11:01+0000
You move out of the workshop as a happy person. will recommend definitely.
Viren Sitapara
Viren Sitapara
2020-01-26T09:10:58+0000
I attended the train the tainer programme Ahmadabadbecause i Work With you Sir...and Change the World....
Nikhil Dhruv
Nikhil Dhruv
2020-01-26T09:10:54+0000
Program is Fentastic program
Manish Patel
Manish Patel
2020-01-26T09:10:08+0000
I attended train traine program at ahmedabad on, 26/01/2020Very good I'm empresh
Kajal Shah Shah
Kajal Shah Shah
2020-01-26T09:09:56+0000
Sudarshan sabat is the best mind trainer. program fillings are very nice, helpful, learn different life support,... success etc. energy fill very excellent.read more
Harish Badlani
Harish Badlani
2020-01-26T09:09:48+0000
I attenetd train the trainer program ....it's good nice ....learning .... motivational .... good .... .life changing... program .,...read more
Alpesh Thakkar
Alpesh Thakkar
2020-01-26T09:09:46+0000
i am attend ttp program in ahmedabad thi program will change my life happy..hwalthy and wealthy life ..i can do... every thingsthanx sirread more
Nikunj Joshi
Nikunj Joshi
2020-01-26T09:09:44+0000
I attended TTT program at Ahmedabad. Fantastic program..best to improve the skill of teaching or training.
Mukesh Prajapati
Mukesh Prajapati
2020-01-26T09:09:43+0000
Very best training program life changeable...
Jignesh Patel
Jignesh Patel
2020-01-26T09:09:17+0000
I attanded TTT program at Ahmedabad. I found it was life changing , gives lots of new thought process to your mind. It... can transform your life & you can achieve what you desire.read more
Satya Prakash Verma
Satya Prakash Verma
2020-01-26T09:09:15+0000
i atttended train the trainer program in ahmedabad on 26th Jan2020.Mr sudarshan Sabat is no 1 best trainer amongst... india and its a new type of free program which will help you with subconsious mind to learn in life.6 key success story of life.i will tell my friends and colleague to attend this in life. it will change your life.read more
Mohit Lathigara
Mohit Lathigara
2020-01-26T09:09:08+0000
I attended TRAIN THE TRAINER programme at AHMEDABAD on 26th Jan 2020.Yes...Definitely.... would like to recommend... relatives and colleagues to join the program....it's a mind boggling program....once in a lifetime we got this golden opportunity to attend this kind of motivational program..lots of blessings 🤝🤘 to SIR for this fantastic efforts to connect with the communities at large......Would like to attend more and more programmes....BIG THANKS FOR YOUR EFFORTS.....read more
Amit Ravat
Amit Ravat
2020-01-26T09:09:03+0000
my life changes Train Trainer jabardast seminar meeting Ahmedabad SG highway wonderful day
Mansur Ahmed Shaikh
Mansur Ahmed Shaikh
2020-01-26T09:08:59+0000
I attended TTT in ahmedabad it was best experience.The way i entered the programme but at the mid way my life is... changed and goals are fixed one day has changed my life. please do attend and change your life in few hours...read more
Mahendra Kotadiya
Mahendra Kotadiya
2020-01-26T09:08:57+0000
Best working sir for life
Omprakash Maurya
Omprakash Maurya
2020-01-26T09:08:55+0000
yesI attended train the trainer program in Ahmadabad. it's wonderful program and lot of new things we learned it
Zilsanjay Sanjay
Zilsanjay Sanjay
2020-01-26T09:08:48+0000
sir muje a sha laga ki aaj tak javan kat raha tha aaj pata chala ki javan kuch hatkar he or muje Motivates asa mila he... ki aaj tak nay mila he to thanks good sirread more
Chinmay Amin
Chinmay Amin
2020-01-26T09:08:45+0000
I attended train the trainer program in ahmedabad...it is amazing to change our life from crash to wonderfull in every... area of our life..thanksread more
Upendra Kumar
Upendra Kumar
2020-01-26T09:08:42+0000
i attended train the training programme because it has changedmy attitude towards my surroung people towards it will... help me in my personal social and proffesional life.read more
Mahesh Joshi
Mahesh Joshi
2020-01-26T09:08:31+0000
I attended train the trainer I like the program, my life achieve dearm bilived
Dharmesh Joshi
Dharmesh Joshi
2020-01-26T09:08:28+0000
i attending training at Ahmedabad and most of my lift chainge in this programm .world of the best trainer.
Bhavna Khatri
Bhavna Khatri
2020-01-26T09:08:28+0000
Meri life ka sabshe best shikhneko mila aaj meri life ka tarnig point he jo mene sikha
Rajkumar Mehariya
Rajkumar Mehariya
2020-01-26T09:08:25+0000
I attended TARIN THE TRAINING program in Ahmedabadsuper duper heet thanks to sudarshan sabat sir
Javed Saiyed
Javed Saiyed
2020-01-26T09:08:24+0000
I attended programm in The Fern Hotel - Ahmedabad and that was unbealivable and most motivational Programm it was... life changing and most learning Programmread more
Hemant Soni
Hemant Soni
2020-01-26T09:08:14+0000
He is an exception in a training world.
Devendra Pandya
Devendra Pandya
2020-01-26T09:08:13+0000
Yes. I attended the TTT program in Ahmedabad. Excellent program. To transform the whole life every one should attend.
Jani Harsh
Jani Harsh
2020-01-26T09:08:11+0000
I attended train the trainer program in Ahemedabad It is excellent program I have ever seen in my life I recommend... all of you to attend this programread more
Salman Deny
Salman Deny
2020-01-26T09:08:11+0000
i attended the pogram aehmdabad best pogram
Arvind Doni
Arvind Doni
2020-01-26T09:08:01+0000
I ATTENDED THE PROGRAM FUN HOTEL MOTIVATION PROGRAM TO ROJ YOUTUBE PAR DEKHTE HE AUR PERSONALLY BHI JATE HE BUT AAJ... SUDARSHAN SABAT KE PROGRAM KO ATTENDED KIYA HE KUCTH ALAG LAG RAHA HE KI HAME NAYA RASTA MILA HE AB APNA MAKSAD LEKE NIKAL JANA HEread more
Ashish Shah
Ashish Shah
2020-01-26T09:08:01+0000
i attended train the trainer program in ahmedabad, it was life changing experience.I can never forget this day. I... want to become successful trainer in Ahmedabad and sir helped me lot. Thank u very much.read more
Ajay Khamar
Ajay Khamar
2020-01-26T09:07:54+0000
Thish great opportunity to attand seminar and very useful to me
Prashant Kalal
Prashant Kalal
2020-01-26T09:07:46+0000
i m atandab traine the trainer program v. nice program
Hitesh Somani
Hitesh Somani
2020-01-26T09:07:40+0000
I attended Train the trainer program in ahmedabad. This is a very good program I would recommend to definitely attend... the sameread more
Sanjay Gadhvi
Sanjay Gadhvi
2020-01-26T09:07:40+0000
I attended train the trainer program in Ahmedabad and it was totally life changing program it has transformed me thanks... Sudarshan sirread more
Jinesh Thakkar
Jinesh Thakkar
2020-01-26T09:07:37+0000
I attended TTT program in Ahmedabad. I feel that this is the life changing and mind changing program in the world.
Nilay Shah
Nilay Shah
2020-01-26T09:07:23+0000
I attended Train traine really very osam seminar & help to our life happiness & successful our career & life
Nikhilesh Dave
Nikhilesh Dave
2020-01-26T09:07:12+0000
I attended ttt program one of the best program and life changing progry
Ghanshyam Pravinbhai Nocast
Ghanshyam Pravinbhai Nocast
2020-01-26T09:06:52+0000
wonedef full love you .total transformation
Parth Soni
Parth Soni
2020-01-26T09:06:52+0000
I attended TRAIN THE TRAINER Programe... Its dynamic and its great to learn leadership quality... From one professional... entrepreneur Mr Parth Soniread more
Athang Patil
Athang Patil
2020-01-26T09:05:01+0000
It was an Awesome Programme every one should attend once in the life, The way of delivering the content was... awesome........the best ever attended till now. I will be continuing for upcoming programs.read more
Shonit Aurora
Shonit Aurora
2020-01-26T09:04:57+0000
I attended the train the trainer programme at ahmedabad... it was Great, motivational, energetic. It was a platform we... can consider as a lighthouse in a stormread more
Brenda Mendes
Brenda Mendes
2020-01-20T04:27:29+0000
Very high on energy and enthusiasm. Interspersed with relevant and meaningful activities. Each actvity and video is... followed by a review of lessons learnt.Also there is intermittent wrap up of sessions, making recall easier.A good workshop all in all.read more
Raichand Virji Gogri
Raichand Virji Gogri
2020-01-19T12:12:46+0000
Best program. wonderful program. liked so much. keep it up. may God bless you and your family abundantly. Raichand... Gogriread more
Dhiraj Bhatija
Dhiraj Bhatija
2020-01-19T12:09:14+0000
Great, As experience person , attend lot of seminar And Done landmark education full circlulam.Honestly explain open... and clear Train The Trainer. attended.Open my mind, where I was wasting time.what to do now,is importantread more
Bhupendra Birla